Team

Ansprechpersonen

Geschäftsführung:
Hr. Ing. Waltl Wolfgang

M: w.waltl@nw-gl.at
H: 0664 7999 130
T: 03457 20061 - 12

Waltl Stefanie
Verrechnung

M: s.waltl@nw-gl.at
T: 03457 20061-13

Fasching Walter
Vertrieb, Leitungsplanung

M: w.fasching@nahwaerme.at
H: 0699 11 99 0000

Hold Harald
Vertrieb, Kundenbetreuung

M: h.hold@nw-gl.at
H: 0664 325 28 44

Stelzer Anton
Projekttechniker - Leitungsbau

M: a.stelzer@nw-gl.at
H: 0664 842 79 89
T: 03457 20061 - 0

Schuster Peter
Hackguteinkauf

M: p.schuster@nw-gl.at
H: 0664 842 79 88

Ivanovic Philip
Anlagenbetreuer, Kundendienst

M: p.ivanovic@nw-gl.at
H: 0664 842 79 92

Zirngast Sebastian
Anlagenbetreuer, Kundendienst

M: s.zirngast@nw-gl.at
H: 0664 842 79 95

Truschnegg Mario
Anlagenbetreuer, Kundendienst

M: m.truschnegg@nw-gl.at
H: 0664 842 79 97

 

 

 

Judar Patrick
Anlagenbetreuer, Kundendienst

M: p.judar@nw-gl.at
H: 0664 887 438 31

Reiterer Mathias
Anlagenbetreuer, Kundendienst

M: m.reiterer@nw-gl.at
H: 0664 842 79 96

Pölzl Maria
Reinigung