Team

Ansprechpersonen

Geschäftsführung:
Hr. Ing. Waltl Wolfgang

M: w.waltl@nw-gl.at
H: 0664 799 91 30
T: 03457 20061 - 12

Grubelnik Lisa
 Buchhhaltung - Wärmeabrechnung - Office

M: l.grubelnik@nw-gl.at
T: 03457 20061-11

Haring Stefanie, BA MA
Office - Marketing -  Projektbearbeitung

M: s.haring@nw-gl.at
T: 03457 20061-21

Waltl Stefanie
Verrechnung

M: s.waltl@nw-gl.at
T: 03457 20061-13

Hold Harald
Vertrieb, Kundenbetreuung

M: h.hold@nw-gl.at
H: 0664 325 28 44

 

Stelzer Anton
Projekttechniker - Leitungsbau

M: a.stelzer@nw-gl.at
H: 0664 842 79 89
T: 03457 20061 - 17

Fasching Walter 
Projektassistenz - Leitungsbau

M: w.fasching@nahwaerme.at
 

Schuster Peter
Hackguteinkauf

M: p.schuster@nw-gl.at
H: 0664 842 79 88

Ivanovic Philip
Anlagenbetreuer, Kundendienst

M: p.ivanovic@nw-gl.at

Zirngast Sebastian
Anlagenbetreuer, Kundendienst

M: s.zirngast@nw-gl.at

Truschnegg Mario
Anlagenbetreuer, Kundendienst

M: m.truschnegg@nw-gl.at

Judar Patrick
Anlagenbetreuer, Kundendienst

M: p.judar@nw-gl.at

Reiterer Mathias
Anlagenbetreuer, Kundendienst

M: m.reiterer@nw-gl.at

Pölzl Maria
Reinigung